skip navigation

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board Members

 

 

 

 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairman     

Michael Morgan

423-400-1343

Chairman@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Vice Chairman

 Jamie Kemp

423-598-8485

ViceChairman@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Grace Johnson

423-580-4323

Secretary@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Brena Toscani

423-619-1302

Treasury@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Public Relation

Alexy Winesburgh

423-635-4747

PublicRelations@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Baseball President

Matt Nunley

423-432-7131

Baseball@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Soccer President

Elizabeth Johnson

731-446-8437

Mvsacademy@Gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Softball President

Doug Bruggick

423-994-4848

Softball@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Football President

Jacob Bryson

423-827-6531

Football@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Cheer President

Danielle Heckman

423-902-4625

Cheerleading@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

Safety Director

 

 

SportsSafety@MVYAboard.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Staff Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

Concession Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Park Custodian

Gregory Joiner

423-704-0371